Predlog jedrnega TEN_T železniškega koridorja Sava: Salzburg–Beljak–Jesenice–Ljubljana–Dobova–Zagreb.


Placement of the Bohinj line in the geographic area of the Julian Alps and the tri-border region.

Stanje infrastrukture železnic po občinah vkljucno s cezmejnimi regijami (1920 × 1080px)
Two of the three railway lines in the Mura region are non-operating. The Drava region has fragmented routes and low frequency of railway connections. The Carinthian region has barely the only remaining railway line with very low frequencies of rail connections.

The Krapina-Zagorje County has a core TEN_T line and will become a new line to Varaždin.


Zagreb County on the Danube-Mura-Drava-Sava corridor to Krapina, Varaždin, Čakovec and the border with Slovenia.


The City of Zagreb is the start/end station of the proposed Danube–Mura–Drava–Sava corridor in Croatia.