mobilitatis omni railway interactive map legend
Current length & type of the line
Divača–Hrpelje-Kozina [16 km]
Prešnica–SB Croatia [15.2 km]
Pula–Buzet–SB Slovenia [90.6 km]
Current kilometres | tracks | electrification

121.8 km |
Single-track |
87% non-electrified |

More details below.

Line upgrade proposal

Single-track |
Electrification |
Speeds up to 120km/h |
Multi-level crossings |

To be confirmed on the local and inter-regional level.

Line description by municipality

Railway line
Divača–Pula [121.8 km]

Municipality of Divača has three railway stations—Rodik, Hrpelje-Kozina and Prešnica—on its railway line to Pula. Upgrade proposal for this line—as part of the corridor Julian Alps–Istria–Kvarner Bay—is a single-track line, electrified, with speeds up to 120 km/h and multi-level crossings.

Table: Railway stations/stops on the line
1Railway station:DivačaDivača
2Railway station: RodikHrpelje-Kozina
3Railway station:Hrpelje-KozinaHrpelje-Kozina
4Railway station:PrešnicaHrpelje-Kozina
5Railway station:PodgorjeKoper
6Railway station:RakitovecKoper
1Railway station: BuzetBuzet
2Railway station:NuglaBuzet
3Railway station:RočBuzet
4Railway station:Ročko PoljeBuzet
5Railway station:LupoglavLupoglav
6Railway station:Hum u IstriBuzet
7Railway station:BorutCerovlje
8Railway station:CerovljeCerovlje
9Railway station:NovakiCerovlje
10Railway station:PazinPazin
11Railway stop:Heki stajalištePazin
12Railway station:HekiPazin
13Railway station:Sveti Petar u ŠumiSveti Petar u Šumi
14Railway stop:Krajcar BrijegŽminj
15Railway station:ŽminjŽminj
16Railway station:KanfanarKanfanar
17Railway station:SmoljanciSvetvinčenat
18Railway station:SavičentaSvetvinčenat
19Railway station:ČabrunićiSvetvinčenat
20Railway stop:Čabrunići SeloSvetvinčenat
21Railway station:JuršićiSvetvinčenat
22Railway station:VodnjanVodnjan
23Railway stop:Vodnjan stajališteVodnjan
24Railway station:GaližanaVodnjan
25Railway stop:ŠijanaPula
26Railway station:PulaPula
Map: Railway stations of the current line by municipalities & location
Divača–Hrpelje-Kozina–Koper–Buzet–Lupoglav–Cerovlje–Pazin–Sveti Petar u Šumi–Žminj–Kanfanar–Svetvinčenat–Vodnjan–Pula. Julian Alps–Istria–Kvarner Bay Corridor

Pustite komentar

Minimum 4 characters